Oct 13, 2016

Divisional Charts, D-1 TO D-144 Amsa Charts

ॐ श्री गुरावे नमः !
ॐ नमः शिवाय!

Divisional Charts,: D1 to D-125, Amsa Charts,

Divisional charts are also read like Rasi and Navamsa, but with a different intention, each divisional chart projects a clear picture of certain aspect of your life, and like Navamsa, each divisional chart is a product of that many divisions made of each house and distributed around the 12 houses to get an magnified view of various aspects.

D-1, Rasi, the main chart which gives all the basic information, but some Astrologers think D-60 holds more importance over Rasi Chart, and all other charts.

The divisional charts will help consolidate the predictions, it is like looking at the same information with a lens and all other tools which magnify the available information to a greater level, like in modern days we use pie charts, bar graphs using same date, it is somewhat similar to it, but as we go up in numbers the Ascendant (Lagna) repeats itself faster and faster, for D150-300, it is every 12 seconds and 6 seconds respectively the Ascendant changes, where as in Rasi the Ascendant changes every 2 hours.

So the magnification is from 2 hours to 6 seconds from Rasi to D-300. :-)

D-2, Hora: Wealth and family,

D-3, Drekkana: Co-Borns, nature,

D-4, Chaturthamsa: Net Assets, fortune, property,

D-5, Panchamsa: Spiritualism, Fame, Authority and Power,

D-6:Shashthamsa: Health,

D-7, Saptamsa: Children, and Grand children,

D-8, Asthamsa: Longevity, sudden unexpected troubles and litigation's,

D-9, Navamsa, Spousal matters, fortune, Interactions with other people, Inner self, and basic skills.

D-10, Dashamsa, Profession and Status Quo, Career growth, activities, achievements in society,

D-11, Rudramsa: Profits & Loss, Death and Destruction,

D-12, Dwadashamsa: Parents, granparents and blood relations,

D-16, Shodasmsa: Vehicles, Conveyance, Happiness, Comforts,

D-20, Vimasamsa: Wasana, Spiritual Pursuits and religious activities,

D-24, Siddhamsa: Education, Learning and Knowledge,

D-27, Nakshatramsa: Physical Strength, Weaknesses.

D-30, Trimsamsa: Five elemental states of existence, Sun, Moon, Rahu and Ketu do not own
                              Trimsamsa, Evils, Failure, Bad luck, Punishment, Sub conscious self, some

D-40, Khavedamsa: Effects of Auspicious & Inauspicious, material legacy,

D-45, Akshavedamsa: Conduct and Character, all matters, paternal legacy,

D-60, Shastyamsa: Holds the answers to all WHY questions, al other charts tell you where, what, how, but this chart tells you why for all those questions. Past births and Karma.

D-81, Navanavamsa: Hidden fortune,

D-108, Ashtottaramsa: Final fate of our life on Earth.

D-144, Dwadashamsa-Dwadashamsa: Hidden Losses,

D-150, Nadiamsa, D-300, Ardha Nadiamsa:

Still Editing:


ॐ श्री गुरावे नमः !

ॐ नमः शिवाय!

Sianala Montreal, 13 Oct 2016

1 comment:

Gaurav Sharma said...

but how to interprate these charts