May 25, 2017

Seven Grah/Planets in one house at the time of birth

ॐ श्री गुरावे नमः !
ॐ नमः शिवाय!

I have already presented the effects from conjunction of six grahs in one house in my previous post, and here are the combinations of seven grahs conjoined in one house at the time of birth.

If present in any house, each house will have a different result, the results will also differ based on which Nakshatram they are present in, how close various planets are to the Sun, and many other factors, and then that 1st house can be Aries, or Virgo or Pisces, the results of such combinations in each house will be different, as the Sun is exalted in Aries and debilitated in Libra, Venus is exalted in Pisces and debilitated in Virgo, Mercury is exalted in Virgo and debilitated in Pisces, so please don't read a combination and feel bad or good, these are very general rules which change depending on position, status, Avastha, Astakavarga points, strength, power, any combination needs to be seen from Lagna (Ascendant), or the Moon or the Sun and not as an independent entity.

Note: Dhristi - Aspect 

Effects of 7 Planets in conjunction in one house,

1. Sun-Moon-Mars-Mercury-Jupiter-Venus-Saturn: If Seven Grah/Planets conjoined in one house at the time of birth.....Let me find if there is any text available, then I will add this here.en seven planets will be in one house, (My comment)

e.g. Sun-Moon-Mars-Mercury-Jupiter-Venus-Saturn, they will be hemmed between Rahu and Ketu in many combinations, which is called Kaala Sarpa Yoga or Kaala Amrita Yoga, though many learned Astrologers do not accept such a yoga, but there is a possibility of such combinations whether you call them yoga or not, in such combinations grah/planets are stuck between Rahu and Ketu, and all planets traverse in clockwise motion across the chart where as Rahu and Ketu traverse in an anti clockwise motion, there by as per Lal Kitab, the planets are  swalloed or eclipsed  by Rahu, there by rendering them useless for a short period and this continues year after year till Rahu matures at 48 years of age.

Rahu and Ketu might also join these combinations and make them more serious or less effective, depending on Rahu (Enhances) and Ketu (Diminishes) respectively.


A person born when four or more grahs occupy a single sign of the zodiac becomes an ascetic of the following class, based on the most powerful Grah/Planet:

Vanyasana class - Sun, (An ascetic who subsists on the roots of the forest and is engaged 
                                           in divine meditation.)
Vridhasaravaka class - Moon, (Kapalika, A follower of Siva.)
Sakya class- Mars (Ascetic dressed in red robes, A Budhist,)
Ajivaka class - Mercury, (A jain ascetic, the term includes Vaishnava ascetics as well)
Bhikshuka class - Jupiter, (A Brahmin ascetic who abandons his house and family and 
                                                subsists entirely on alms.)
Chakra class - Venus, (Chakradhara is an ascetic who wears a discus)
Nirgrandha class - Saturn, (A naked ascetic)

If such a powerful grah suffers defeat in conjunction at the time of birth, the ascetic will revert back to his original life or situation and If there is no defeat due to conjunction then the ascetic life continues till death.

And If no grah be powerful then no Pravrijia (Ascetic yoga) will happen.


I am still looking for one such chart where seven Grah or Planets are posited in one house.

ॐ श्री गुरावे नमः !
ॐ नमः शिवाय!

Sianala,Montreal  25 May 2017

No comments: